what

CPG Board Members

Role

Membre

 

Affiliation

 

Telephone/email

chair
 
 
 
Borcherds, Peter Howard (IM917244)
 
 
 
Honorary Research Fellow,
School of Physics and Astronomy,
University of Birmingham,
Birmingham B15 2TT UK,
 
Tel:44 121 475 3029,
Email: p.h.borcherds@bham.ac.uk

secretary
 
 
 
Hansen, Alex
(IM110429)

 
 
 
Institutt for fysikk,
Norges teknisk-naturv. univ.,
N-7491 Trondheim, Norway,
 
Tel : (+ 47) 73 59 36 49,
Fax : (+ 47) 73 59 77 10,
Website: http://folk.ntnu.no/alexh
Email: alex.hansen@ntnu.no

board
member
 
 
Marro, Joaquin
(IM886000)

 
 
 
Departmento de Electromagnetisma y Fisica de la Materia, and Institute "Carlos I" for Theoretical and Computational Physics,
Facultad de Ciencias, Universidad de Granada - 18071, Spain,
 
Tel: (+34) 9582 43385 / 9582 42860,
Fax: (+34) 9582 42353 / 9582 42862,
Website:http://ergodic.ugr.es/jmarro
Email: jmarro@ugr.es

co-opted member
 
 
Nadrchal, Jaroslav
(IM824501)
 

 
 
Czech Physical Society, Na Slovance 2,
184 00 Praha 8,
Czech Republic
Telephone/email: (+420) 222 361 020, (+420) 603 316 380
Email: jnadrchal@pdqm.cz
board
member
 
 
Trizac, Emmanuel
(IM110455)
 
 
 
 
Laboratoire de Physique Theorique et Modeles Statistiques
Bat 100, Universite Paris-Sud, 91405 Orsay Cedex (France)
 
Tel. : 33 1 69 15 73 39
Fax : 33 1 69 15 65 25
Website : http://www.lptms.u-psud.fr/membres/trizac/index.html
Email: trizac@lptns.u-psud.fr
board
member  
 
 
Adler, Joan
(IM110431)
 
 
 
 
Physics Department, Technion,
Haifa 32000, Israel,
 
Tel: +972-4-829-3937,
Fax: +972-4-829-5755,
E-mail: phr76ja@tx.technion.ac.il
Website:http://phycomp.technion.ac.il
board
member  
 
 
Andreoni, Wanda
(IM110438)
 
 
 
 
Institute of Theoretical Physics
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology of Lausanne
1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
 
Tel: +41 21 693 1971
Fax: +41 21 693 5419
Email: wanda.andreoni@epfl.ch
Website:c3pn.epfl.ch
board
member  
 
 
Alexandrou, Constantia
(IM110435)
 
 
 
 
Department of Physics
University of Cyprus
P.O. box 20357, 1678 Nicosia
CYPRUS
 
Phone: 357-22892829
Fax: 357-22892821
Email: alexand@ucy.ac.cy
board
member  
 
 
Ciccotti, Giovanni
(IM080475)
 
 
 
 
University of Rome "La Sapienza",
Department of Physics,
Piazzale A.Moro, 5, Roma, 00185, Italy
 
Tel: +39 06 49 91 43 78,
Fax: +39 06 495 76 97,
Email: giovanni.ciccotti@roma1.infn.it

board
member  
 
 
Mareschal, Michel
(IM080974)
 
 
 
board
member  
 
 
Shchur, Lev
(IM080894)
 
 
 
 
Landau Institute for Theoretical Physics
Russian Academy of Sciences
pl Semenova 1a
142432 Chernogolovka, Moscow region
RUSSIA
 
Tel: +7 4959934844
Fax: +7 4959935817
Email: lev@landau.ac.ru
board
member  
 
 
Attig, Norbert
(IM080447)
 
 
 
 
Juelich Supercomputing Centre
Institute for Advance Simulation
Forschungszentrum Juelich GmbH
52425, Juelich
Germany
 
Tel: +49-2461-61-4416
Fax: +49-2461-61-6656
Email: n.attig@fz-juelich.de
board
member  
 
 
Kertész, János
(IM090399)